Our Presence Across PAN INDIA

Assam
Center Address E-mail Phone
Guwahati Soman Marketing Complex, Ganeshguri, Guwahati-781005 guwahati@igpinstitute.org 8876510255
Bihar
Center Address E-mail Phone
Patna 149B Arya Kumar Road Rajendra Nagar Patna-16 patna@igpinstitute.org 9431074932
Chhattisgarh
Center Address E-mail Phone
Raipur A-31, Ravi Nagar, Raja Talab Near Bhatiya Nursing Home, Raipur raipur@igpinstitute.org 9981000005
Haryana
Center Address E-mail Phone
Panipat 76/77, Devi Murti Colony, Opp. Dr. Dhawan Skin Clinic, Near Salarganj Gate, Panipat panipat@igpinstitute.org 9996545745
Hisar DSS 33, Old Court Commercial Complex, Opp. Khalsa Petrol Pump, Near Fawara Chowk,, Old Courts Commercial Complex, Lajpat Nagar, Hisar, Haryana 125001 hisar@igpinstitute.org 9813170795
Rohtak Plot No. 182-184, Second Floor, Huda Complex Near BSNL Office, Rohtak - 124001, Haryana rohtak@igpinstitute.org 8396819800
Bhiwani 334,Bhiwani-Rohtak Rd, Old Housing Board Colony, Haryana bhiwani@igpinstitute.org 9255428255
Ambala SCF 7, Vikas Vihar, Near Dominos, Ambala-134003 ambala@igpinstitute.org 9023301111
Jammu
Center Address E-mail Phone
Jammu 461 Sector 7, Channi Himmit, Jammu - 180015
jammu@igpinstitute.org 0191-2463352, 9419191263, 9018872076
Jharkhand
Center Address E-mail Phone
Jamshedpur Holding No. Nil, 2nd Floor, Marwah Mansion, Outer Circle Road, Above ICICI ATM, (Landmark near OIIFT), Bistupur, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand-831001 jamshedpur@igpinstitute.org 9999438200
Madhya Pradesh
Center Address E-mail Phone
Gwalior 33, Phool Bagh Rd, Ravi Nagar, Lashkar, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 474002 gwalior@igpinstitute.org 8461098298
New Delhi
Center Address E-mail Phone
New Delhi A-1/281, Janakpuri, Pankha Road (Near Uttam Nagar East Metro Station), New Delhi, 110058 janakpuri@igpinstitute.org 011-45588747
New Delhi 1/1, Basement, East Patel Nagar, Adjoining Patel Nagar Metro Gate no-3, New Delhi, Delhi 110058 patelnagar@igpinstitute.org 011- 45272757
New Delhi U-110, Ground Floor, VikasMarg,Shakarpur (Near Laxmi Nagar Metro Station), New Delhi – 110092 laxminagar@igpinstitute.org 9999891832
New Delhi 372, 2nd Floor, Kohat Enclave, Pitampura (Above Bank Of Maharashtra) Near Metro Pillar 342, New Delhi – 110034 pitampura@igpinstitute.org 9811512193
New Delhi C-13, Basement Green Park Extension, New Delhi-110016 greenpark@igpinstitute.org 9599699581
Gurgaon Building No. M-34 (2nd Floor), Old DLF Colony, Sec-14, Gurgaon-122001 gurgaon@igpinstitute.org 9599699582, 01244203057
Faridabad SCF 69, Second Floor, A, opposite Nehru College, Sector 16, Faridabad, Haryana 121002 faridabad@igpinstitute.org 9999891824
Ghaziabad 1st Floor, B-2, RDC, Rajnagar, Ghaziabad-201002 ghaziabad@igpistitute.org 01204212724
Welcome G-1, Welcome Metro Station West Side Box Area, Welcome, Delhi-110051 igp.laxminagar@gmail.com 9310167881
Orissa
Center Address E-mail Phone
Bhubaneshar Plot No. - 784, Lane No. -3, Jaidev Vihar, Bhubaneshwar, Orissa- 751013 bhubaneshwar@igpinstitute.org 9238111160, 9040014146
Punjab
Center Address E-mail Phone
Amritsar SCO-5/6, E Block, Ranjit Avenue, Opp. Chinmaya Mission Mandir, Near Rose Mandir, Amritsar-143001 amritsar@igpinstitute.org 9872816021
Bathinda 2094, The Lower Road, Bathinda-151001 bathinda@igpinstitute.org 9988676760
Chandigarh SCO-277, Sec-32 D, Chandigarh-160032 chandigarh@igpinstitute.org 9781133123
Jalandhar 4th Floor, PKF Finance Balbir Tower, Sehdev Market, Jalandhar-144006 jalandhar@igpinstitute.org 9023401111
Ludhiana SCO-25, 3rd Floor, Model Town, Ext. Ludhiana ludhiana@igpinstitute.org 9876218943
Patiala SCO-38, 1st Floor, Leela Bhawan Near Liberty Showroom, Above 22 Mobiles Patiala patiala@igpinstitute.org 9216776076,8699037767,9988676760
Rajasthan
Center Address E-mail Phone
Sri Ganganagar 109 Gagan Path, Opp. Sihag hospital, Sri Ganganagar sriganganagar@igpinstitute.org 8387894795
Alwar 63, Moti Dungari, Alwar-301001 alwar@igpinstitute.org 9024610363
Bhilwara Near Shrinath Radiator, Azad Mohalla, Bhilwara-311001 bhilwara@igpinstitute.org 9799365381
Udaipur 3rd Floor, M M Plaza Thokar chouraha, Ayad Road, Udaipur – 313001 udaipur@igpinstitute.org 8385068878
Ajmer A-31, Sagar Vihar Colony, Vaishali Nagar, Ajmer-305001
ajmer@igpinstitute.org
Uttar Pradesh
Center Address E-mail Phone
Agra B2/9, Radhika Complex, Kamla Nagar, Near People Honda, Agra-282005 agra@igpinstitute.org 9267739999
Aligarh 1st Floor Prayag Mill compound near Mahajan Hotel Ramghat road, Aligarh aligarh@igpinstitute.org 9756004000
Allahabad 10 C/8, Tashkand Marg, Patrika Chauraha, Civil Lines, Allahbad-211001 allahabad@igpinstitute.org 9621557788
Gorakhpur Ground Floor, Opposite Hotel Pradeep Palace, Gas Godam Gali, Vijay Chowk, Gorakhpur-273001 gorakhpur@igpinstitute.org 7800770060
Hathras 1st Floor, Premi Market Sadabad Gate, Hathras-204101 hathras@igpinstitute.org 8791478891
Lucknow 43/120, Nawal Kishore Road, Hazratgang, Lucknow-226001 lucknow@igpinstitute.org 7398070007
Meerut 665/2, Mangal Pandey Nagar, Near Hotel Samrat Heavens, Meerut-250002 meerut@igpinstitute.org 9358415838
Saharanpur 1-7416, Chander Nagar Radha Kishan Mandir, Saharanpur-247001 saharanpur@igpinstitute.org 9997538849
Varanasi 2nd Floor National Insurance Building in front of Buddha Park, Lahurabir Chauraha, Varanasi-221002 varanasi@igpinstitute.org 09305907823
Hapur Krishna Academy, Bhagwati Ganj, Opp. Modi Hospital, Swarg Ashram Road, Hapur-245101 hapur@igpinstitute.org 9897220021, 9997740021
Faizabad Deep Building, Second Floor, Khawaspura, Faizabad  faizabad@igpinstitute.org 07905859793, 08115830355
Mathura 1st Floor, College Book Depot Market, Tapsiram Complex, Near KR Degree college, Mathura, U.P. - 281001 mathura@igpinstitute.org 9690498692
Muzaffarnagar
117, Patel Nagar, Near Ramlila Bhawan, New mandi, Muzaffarnagar , UP -251001

muzaffarnagar@igpinstitute.org +918218549521, +919557184795 
Uttrakhand
Center Address E-mail Phone
Dehradun 25 A Mahant Road Laxman Chowk, Near Rekha Srivastav nursing Home, Dehradun dehradun@igpinstitute.org 9639724787
Haldwani Canal Road, Behind Durga City Center, Haldwani – 263139, Nainital haldwani@igpinstitute.org 9808260383/ 8006920788
West Bengal
Center Address E-mail Phone
Siliguri 3rd Floor, AD Service Building, Near Matri Sadan Nursing Home, Thana More (S.F. Road) Siliguri-734001 siliguri@igpinstitute.org 9641024490